Steering Committee 2019-2020

Steering Committee 2019-2020

Africa: Mr. Butholezwe Kgosi NYATHI – Amagugu International Heritage Centre, (Zimbabwe) – amaguguheritage(@)

Arab States: Ms. Reme Sakr – Syria Trust for Development (Syria) – R.sakr(@)

Asia and the Pacific: Mr. Donghwan Choi – CICS, Center for Intangible Cultural Studies (Republic of Korea) – dhchoi514(@)

Eastern Europe: Mr. Kaloyan Nikolov – EAFF, European Association of Folklore Festivals (Bulgaria) – kaloyanik(@)

Latin America and the Caribbean: Mr. Jorge Gustavo Caicedo – La Enciclopedia del Patrimonio Cultural Inmaterial / The Intangible Cultural Heritage Encyclopedia, (Mexico) –

Western Europe and North America: Mrs Meg Nömgård – Berättarnätet Kronoberg/ The Storytelling Network of Kronoberg (Sweden) – meg.nomgard(@)

International: Mrs Naila Ceribašic – ICTM, International Council for Traditional Music – naila(@)

Download the PDF file with a short bio of the members.


Latest Posts

Heritage Saskatchewan

Through our research, leadership and community resilience, Heritage Saskatchewan informs new thinking about heritage. In turn, we sharing our knowledge with the people of Saskatchewan to strengthen our collective ability…

Read More
Heritage Saskatchewan