ICH NGOs & Research

The Working Group Research at 13.COM

The Working Group Research was established in Windhoek, Namibia, in 2015. Its aim is to encourage exchange of knowledge and information among the members of the ICH-NGO Forum and strenghtening the cooperation between the heritage workers in the field and the researchers. Working Group Meetings always take place during the General Assembly and Intergovernmental Committee Meetings, where members of the ICH-NGO Forum can present topics which they have researched or want to discuss.

Members of the Working Group Research include: Albert van der Zeijden, Egil Bakka (egil.bakka@ntnu.no), Ananya Bhattacharya, Chiara Bortolotto (chiara.bortolotto@ehess.fr), Naila Cerabasic (naila@ief.hr), Y.H. Chishi (indigenouscc@yahoo.com), Nihal Kadioglu Çevik (nihalkcevik@gmail.com), Harriet Deacon (harriet@conjunction.me.uk), Dag Feldborg (dag.feldborg@handverksinstituttet.no), Antoine Gauthier (direction@patrimoinevivant.qc.ca), Hanhee Hahm (hanheeh@jbnu.ac.kr), Martin Andrade Pérez (martinandradeperez@gmail.com), Lluís Garcia Petit (lgp@pangea.org), Saifur Rashid (saifur_rahid66@hotmail.com), Hanna Schreibder, Laurier Turgeon (Laurier.Turgeon@hst.ulaval.ca), N. Urtnasan (n.urtnasan@gmail.com), Valentina Zingari (vzingari@gmail.com).

The panel discussion on 25 November 2018 at 13.COM

Coordinator and contact: Albert van der Zeijden – a.vanderzeijden@immaterieelerfgoed.nl

DOCUMENTS:

 

Search

Latest Posts

News July 3, 2013

The Cultures of the World

Already forty years that each one, Gannat’s summer treats him to a special cultural digression, a round the world trip without leaving the city, a one-way ticket to the Other….

Read More
The Cultures of the World